Today, I break ground on a new tradition. Today and henceforth on this blog we shall celebrate Country Fridays. Plot Twist! I’m gonna feature some country music too. Fun fact, I like country unlike a large amount of the populace today. Let me clarify, I like good country music. 90% of new country is honestly not very good. That’s an understatement, but I’m not here to slander. Today I’m going to feature a classic. Joe Diffie. Specifically because I’m really picking up what he is putting down today.

The song is Prop Me Up Beside the Jukebox (if I die). And I feel that today. Mostly because I’m real tired and feel a bit dead. Joe Diffie has some quality Honky Tonk and I highly recommend it.

Happy Friday Friends, have a classy weekend.

Leave a Reply

